KIND WORDS

« Fanny, I'm writing you to say a big thank you for the makeup. It was beautiful, it lasted all evening and everyone loved it! You are so delicate and so kind and sweet, it was a pleasure to meet you. ! ❤︎ »

INES | 2020 SEPTEMBER

« Hi Fanny, a little message to say thank you! You've been so gentle, I got only compliments and the makeup lasted all until the early morning. »

DOAN | 2020 SEPTEMBER

« Thank you Fanny for your listening, your professionalism and your gentleness throughout your service. You were able to do the makeup and hairstyle I wanted. A thousand thanks.❤︎ »

VALENTINE | 2020 AUGUST

« I was very satisfied with your service. You are gentle and patient in the way you give advice and your opinion. It was very nice to have you for my hair and makeup. »

ELEONORE | 2020 AUGUST

« Thank you Fanny for your professionalism, you made the perfect makeup for my wedding, it lasted all day. Thank you for your kindness and for accompanying me for one of the most important days of my life. I will not hesitate to call you for other events. Big kisses and see you soon. ❤︎ ❤︎ ❤︎ »

SARAH | 2020 JULY

« You can call on Fanny without hesitation! She is an artist, she uses quality products and really top brands and all the material is very well kept and really clean! For the perfect makeup, I was sad to have to remove makeup. Thanks for everything! »

CELINE | 2019 NOVEMBER

TEMOIGNAGES

« Fanny, je t'écris ce petit mot pour te dire un grand merci pour le maquillage. Il était magnifique, il a tenu toute la soirée et il a plu à tout le monde ! Tu es d'une délicatesse et tellement gentille et douce, ça été un plaisir de te rencontrer ! ❤︎ »

INES | SEPTEMBRE 2020

« Coucou Fanny, un petit message pour te dire merci ! Tu as été au top, je n'ai eu que des compliments et les maquillages ont tous tenu jusqu'au petit matin. »

DOAN | SEPTEMBRE 2020

« Merci Fanny pour ton écoute, ton professionnalisme et ta douceur au tout au long de ta prestation. Tu as su reproduire le maquillage et la coiffure que je voulais. Mille mercis.❤︎ »

VALENTINE | AOÛT 2020

« J'ai été très satisfaite par ta prestation. Tu es douce et patiente dans la façon de proposer tes conseils et de donner ton avis. C'était très agréable de se faire maquiller et coiffer par toi»

ELEONORE | AOÛT 2020

« Merci Fanny pour ton professionnalisme, tu as réalisé le makeup parfait pour mon mariage, il a tenu toute la journée. Merci pour ta gentillesse et de m'avoir accompagnée pour une des journées les plus importantes de ma vie. Je n'hésiterai pas à faire appel à toi pour d'autres événements. Gros bisous et à bientôt. ❤︎ ❤︎ ❤︎ »

SARAH | JUILLET 2020

« Vous pouvez faire appel à Fanny les yeux fermés ! C'est une artiste, elle utilise des produits de qualité et des marques vraiment top et tout le matériel est très bien tenu et vraiment propre ! Pour le maquillage parfait, j'étais triste de devoir de démaquiller. Merci pour tout ! »

CELINE | NOVEMBRE 2019