TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The present general terms and conditions of sale create a legal agreement and apply to all services concluded between the client and Fanny Wong Beauty, a company registered under the SIRET number 879 325 058 00011, whose registered office is located in Champs-sur-Marne 77420, France, represented by Fanny Wong.

 

Article 1 - Application of conditions

The GTCS described below detail the commercial relations between the professional, Fanny Wong Beauty, on the one hand, and the client, on the other hand, who uses the services of Fanny Wong Beauty.

 

Article 2 - Characteristics of the service

Fanny Wong Beauty offers makeup and hair services for weddings and other private events. 

 

Article 3 - Performance of the service

3.1. The trial session

3.1.1. Bridal trial session

The trial session is strongly recommended. It allows Fanny Wong Beauty and the client to get to know each other and validate together the makeup and hairstyle. The trial takes around 2 to 3 hours depending on the makeup and hairstyle asked by the client.

 

3.1.2. Determination of the products used

The client agrees to inform Fanny Wong Beauty of any dermatological diseases, allergies and current treatments that may have an adverse effect on her. Fanny Wong Beauty is committed to use professional products that guarantee the safety of the client and a long lasting beauty. In case of lack of information by the client, Fanny Wong Beauty will not be held responsible for any allergies or dermatological or hair reactions following the beauty service..

 

3.2. The day of the event

3.2.1. Location of the event

Fanny Wong Beauty will come to the client's home or to the location of the event 15 (fifteen) minutes before the beauty service in order to prepare the kit. Once the beauty service has been completed, Fanny Wong Beauty agrees to leave the location.

 

3.2.2. Arrival time

The arrival time confirmed by Fanny Wong Beauty and the client is imperative. It indicates the beginning of the beauty service. A delay of more than 30 (thirty) minutes will result in an additional charge of 20% (twenty) of the total amount of the services mentioned on the contract. In case of delay of the client, Fanny Wong Beauty will not be responsible for the delays of the beauty service.

 

3.2.3. Preconditions for the beauty treatment

The client must provide a working electrical outlet and a clean table for Fanny Wong Beauty to set up her kit. The client agrees to have her hair clean, washed and dried before the start of the beauty service, preferably by blow drying. If the client has wet hair, the hairstyling process will take longer and Fanny Wong Beauty will not be responsible for any delays in the beauty service. A fee of 50 (fifty) euros per person applies if Fanny Wong Beauty needs to blow dry the hair prior to styling.

 

3.2.4. Touch-ups service

The client can book touch-ups service (make-up and/or hair touch-ups) with Fanny Wong Beauty that will stay for the duration indicated on the contract. If Fanny Wong Beauty is present during meal times (lunch and dinner), a "vendors" meal must be provided. 

The price of the touch-ups service is indicated on the website www.fannywongbeauty.com.

 

3.2.5. Second beauty service

The booking of a second beauty service is required for any change of hairstyle and/or make-up during the event. 

The price of the second beauty service is indicated on the website www.fannywongbeauty.com.

 

Article 4- The price

4.1. Pricing

Prices are set according to the service chosen by the client and the products used by Fanny Wong Beauty. They are indicated on the website www.fannywongbeauty.com, under each service description. These prices do not include travel or accommodation expenses.

For any wedding service, the minimum booking fees is 850 (eight hundred and fifty) euros (excluding travel and accommodation expenses). Fanny Wong Beauty reserves the right to change prices at any time. However, if the client has made a reservation before the price change, the new prices will not affect the reservation. 

 

4.1.2. Travel expenses

The travel expenses are determined according to the location of the beauty service, the price of accommodation, fuel, tolls, paid parking, etc. The rate is the one applied at the time of the signature of the contract.

 

4.1.3. Deposit payment

A non-refundable deposit of 100 (one hundred) euros is required upon signature of the contract for any reservation of a total amount of 400 (four hundred) euros or less. A non-refundable deposit of 300 (three hundred) euros is required upon signature of the contract for any reservation of a total amount of 600 (six hundred) euros or more. Without the deposit payment, the booking is not confirmed. The deposit is not transferable and is only valid for the date booked. In case of postponement of the date, a new deposit is required at the time of booking. No service is booked until the signed contract and the deposit are received. 

 

4.1.4. Terms of payment

4.1.4.1. Types of payment

Payments in cash, by paypal and bank transfers are accepted by Fanny Wong Beauty. For bank transfers, the client needs to send, by email to contact@ fannywongbeauty.com, a proof of payment (confirmation of transfer by the client’s bank). The transfer expenses are the responsibility of the client. Payment in cash is authorized within the limit of 1000 (thousand) euros.

 

4.1.4.2. Payment

The total amount of the service must be paid 2 (two) weeks before the day of the event (wedding, engagement, etc.).  In case of non-payment, the service cannot be executed and in case of late payment, Fanny Wong Beauty can refuse to execute the service. A fixed indemnity of 40 (forty) euros is due to Fanny Wong Beauty in the case of late payment by the client. This sum corresponds to the collection costs. If the collection costs are higher than this sum, Fanny Wong Beauty reserves the right to request additional compensation with proof as provided for in Article 441-10 of the French Commercial Code. In addition to this sum, a late payment compensation of 15% (fifteen) of the total amount of the service, for each additional day of delay. These indemnities are not subject to any formality to be paid by the professional.

 

Article 5- Booking

All bookings are made either by email to contact@fannywongbeauty.com, or on the website www.fannywongbeauty.com in the "Contact" page.

 

Article 6- Contract

6.1. Terms of the contract

Fanny Wong Beauty establishes a contract stipulating, among other things, the services booked by the client, the total amount of the services, the date(s) of execution of the services, the date of payment of the deposit and the general terms of sale. 

 

6.1.2. Signature of the contract

The signature of the contract involves an impossibility for the client to cancel the reserved services afterwards. However, these can only be changed (by adding additional services) by mutual written agreement between Fanny Wong Beauty and the client. When the client signs the contract, she agrees to have read the general sales conditions and to accept them without reservation. All reservations are considered firm and final once the contract is signed by the client or by paying the deposit.  

 

Article 7- Postponements and cancellations

7.1. Postponement of the date

For any postponement of the event, the client must inform Fanny Wong Beauty as soon as possible, by email at contact@fannywongbeauty.com. Postponement is only possible if the new date chosen by the client is available. A new deposit is required to book the date. In the case of a postponement accepted in writing by Fanny Wong Beauty, the client must sign a new contract indicating the new date. Fanny Wong Beauty cannot be held responsible if the new date is not available and no refund of deposit can be required.  

 

7.2. Cancellation by the client

In case of cancellation, the client must inform Fanny Wong Beauty by email at contact@fannywongbeauty.com within a reasonable period of time of minimum 72 (seventy-two) hours. No refund of deposit can be required. The client is required to check the date and time before booking. If the 72 (seventy-two) hour deadline is not met, the client may be asked to pay for the non-refundable travel expenses (hotel reservation, car rental, etc.) upon receipt of proof from Fanny Beauty Wong. 

 

7.2.1. Cancellation by Fanny Wong Beauty

Fanny Wong Beauty reserves the right to cancel the service in case of illness. The client will be refunded all amounts received by Fanny Wong Beauty. Fanny Wong Beauty will make every effort to refer the client to other persons performing the same services. 

 

7.2.2. Cancellation due to force majeure

In the event of force majeure as provided for in Article 1218 of the Civil Code, if the impediment is temporary (health restrictions, etc.) and the client still wants to cancel the service with Fanny Wong Beauty, the amount of the deposit cannot be refunded and Fanny Wong Beauty will not be held liable for any damage suffered by the client.

In the event that the impediment is definitive and the client is no longer legally entitled to celebrate the event, Fanny Wong Beauty is committed to refund the client 50% (fifty) of the total amount received. If Fanny Wong Beauty or the client is not allowed to travel to the country or the place of the event, in case of force majeure, the client will be refunded 50 (fifty) % of the total amount. 

When the event takes place outside the French territory and the force majeure prevents going to the location planned, the client is refunded 50 (fifty) % of the total amount received by Fanny Wong Beauty.

 

Article 8- Intellectual property

Unless the client explicitly refuses, Fanny Wong Beauty shall publish on its website www.fannywongbeauty.com and its social networks, the photographs of the client's beauty treatment for the purpose of promoting its activity. All elements produced on the website www.fannywongbeauty.com are protected by copyright. Any total or partial reproduction of the site www.fannywongbeauty.com is strictly prohibited. 

 

Article 9 - Personal data

Fanny Wong Beauty undertakes to respect the personal data of its client in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation. The personal data collected are not transmitted to any third party and are only used for administrative and commercial management purposes for Fanny Wong Beauty. The client has the right to access, rectify and delete his personal data. Any request can be made by email to contact@fannywongbeauty.com

 

Article 10- Modification of the general sales conditions

Fanny Wong Beauty reserves the right to modify the GTC at any time. The modifications shall only apply to reservations made after the date of modification.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions générales de vente créent un accord légal et s’appliquent à toutes les prestations conclues entre le client et Fanny Wong Beauty, entreprise individuelle inscrite sous le numéro SIRET 879 325 058 00011, dont le siège social est situé à Champs-sur-Marne 77420, représentée par Fanny Wong.

 

Article 1 – Champ d’application des conditions générales de vente

Les conventions générales de vente (CGV) décrites ci-après détaillent les relations commerciales entre d’une part le professionnel, Fanny Wong Beauty, et d’autre part le client, faisant appel aux prestations de service de Fanny Wong Beauty.

Article 2 – Caractéristiques de la prestation de service

Fanny Wong Beauty propose des prestations de maquillage et coiffure pour les mariages et autres événements privés. 

 

Article 3 – Déroulement de la prestation de service

3.1. La séance d’essai

3.1.1. Fixation des étapes de la mise en beauté

La séance d’essai est fortement recommandée. Elle a pour but de permettre à Fanny Wong Beauty et au client de valider les étapes de la mise en beauté pour le jour de l'événement et de déterminer le temps nécessaire à l’exécution de la prestation de service. La séance d’essai dure de 2 à 3 heures en fonction du maquillage et de la coiffure souhaités par le client.

 

3.1.2. Détermination des produits utilisés

Le client s’engage à prévenir Fanny Wong Beauty de toutes maladies dermatologiques, allergies et traitements en cours pouvant avoir un effet indésirable sur lui. Fanny Wong s’engage à utiliser des produits professionnels garantissant la sécurité du client et une longue tenue de la mise en beauté. En cas de défauts d’informations de la part du client, Fanny Wong Beauty ne sera pas tenue responsable des allergies ou réactions dermatologiques et capillaires suite à la mise en beauté.

 

3.2. Le jour de l’évènement

3.2.1. Lieu de l’évènement

Fanny Wong Beauty se rendra au domicile du client ou sur le lieu de l’évènement 15 (quinze) minutes avant la mise en beauté afin de préparer le matériel nécessaire. Une fois la mise en beauté réalisée, Fanny Wong Beauty s’engage à quitter les lieux.

 

3.2.2. Heure d’arrivée

L’heure fixée par Fanny Wong Beauty et la cliente est impérative. Elle indique le début de la mise en beauté. Un retard du client supérieur à 30 (trente) minutes entraînera une facturation supplémentaire correspondant à 20% (vingt) du montant total de l’ensemble des prestations mentionnées sur le contrat. En cas de retard du client, Fanny Wong Beauty ne sera pas responsable des retards de la mise en beauté.

 

3.2.3. Conditions préalables à la mise en beauté

Le client doit fournir une prise électrique fonctionnelle et une table propre avant l’arrivée de Fanny Wong Beauty afin que le matériel nécessaire à la réalisation de la prestation soit disposé. Le client s’engage à avoir les cheveux propres, lavés et séchés avant le début de la mise en beauté. Un brushing préalable est apprécié. Des cheveux encore mouillés retarderont la réalisation de la coiffure et Fanny Wong Beauty ne sera pas responsable des retards de la mise en beauté. Des frais supplémentaires de 50 (cinquante) euros par personne s’appliqueront si Fanny Wong Beauty doit réaliser un brushing avant le coiffage.

 

3.2.4. Service d’accompagnement

Le client a la possibilité de réserver un service d’accompagnement (retouches maquillage et/ou coiffure) effectué par Fanny Wong Beauty, qui s’engage à rester sur les lieux pendant toute la durée indiquée sur le contrat. Lorsque cette durée s’étend sur les heures de repas, le client s’engage à lui fournir un repas prestataire. 

Le prix du service d’accompagnement est indiqué sur le site www.fannywongbeauty.com.

3.2.5. Seconde mise en beauté

La réservation d’une seconde mise en beauté est nécessaire pour tout changement de coiffure et/ou maquillage lors de l’évènement. 

Le prix d’une seconde mise en beauté est indiqué sur le site www.fannywongbeauty.com.

 

Article 4- Le prix

4.1. Fixation du prix

Les prix sont fixés en fonction de la prestation choisie par la cliente et des produits utilisés par Fanny Wong Beauty. Ils sont indiqués sur le site internet www.fannywongbeauty.com, sous chaque description de prestation. Ces prix n’incluent pas les frais de déplacement ni de séjour.

Pour toute prestation mariage, le montant minimum de réservation est de 850 (huit cents cinquante) euros (hors frais de déplacement et de séjour). Les prix appliqués sont ceux en vigueur le jour de la réservation de la prestation.

 

4.1.2. Frais de déplacement

Les frais de déplacement sont déterminés selon la zone géographique du lieu de la mise en beauté, le prix des hébergements, du carburant, des péages, des stationnements payants, etc. Le tarif applicable est celui en vigueur au moment de la signature du contrat.

 

4.1.3. Acompte

Un acompte non-remboursable de 100 (cent) euros est exigé lors de la signature du contrat pour toute réservation d’un montant total de 400 (quatre cents) euros ou moins. Un acompte non remboursable de 300 (trois cents) euros est exigé lors de la signature du contrat pour toute réservation d’un montant total de 600 (six cents) euros ou plus. Sans celui-ci, la réservation n’est pas confirmée. L'acompte n'est pas transférable et n'est valable que pour la date réservée.  En cas de changement de date, le versement d’un nouvel acompte, au moment de la réservation, est nécessaire. Aucun service n'est réservé avant la réception du contrat signé et du paiement de l'acompte. 

 

4.1.4. Modalités de paiements

4.1.4.1. Types de paiements

Les paiements en espèces, par paypal et virements bancaires sont acceptés par Fanny Wong Beauty. Pour les virements bancaires, le client s’engage à envoyer, par mail à contact@ fannywongbeauty.com, la preuve du paiement notamment une confirmation de virement par la banque du client. Les frais de transferts sont à la charge du client. Le paiement en espèces est autorisé dans la limite de 1000 (mille) euros.

 

4.1.4.2. Le paiement

Le montant total de la prestation doit être acquitté 2 (deux) semaines avant le jour de l’évènement (mariage, fiançailles, etc.).  En cas de défaut de paiement, la prestation ne peut être exécutée et en cas de retard de paiement, Fanny Wong Beauty peut refuser d'exécuter la prestation.

Une indemnité forfaitaire de 40 (quarante) euros est due à Fanny Wong Beauty dans le cadre d’un retard de paiement par le client. Cette somme correspond aux frais de recouvrement. Dans le cas où les frais de recouvrement sont supérieurs à cette somme, Fanny Wong Beauty se réserve le droit de demander une indemnisation complémentaire sur justificatif comme prévu par l’article 441-10 du Code de commerce.

À cette somme s’ajoute, une indemnité de retard à hauteur de 15% (quinze) du montant total de la prestation, pour chaque jour de retard supplémentaire. Ces indemnités ne sont soumises à aucune formalité à la charge du professionnel.

 

Article 5- La réservation

Toute réservation se fait soit par mail à l’adresse contact@fannywongbeauty.com, soit sur le site internet www.fannywongbeauty.com dans la rubrique « Contact ».

 

Article 6- Contrat

6.1. Mentions du contrat

Fanny Wong Beauty établit un contrat stipulant entre autres les prestations réservées par le client, le montant total des prestations, la ou les dates d’exécution des prestations, la date du règlement de l’acompte et les conditions générales de vente. 

 

6.1.2. Signature du contrat

La signature du contrat entraîne une impossibilité pour le client de supprimer par la suite des prestations réservées. En revanche, celles-ci peuvent être modifiées (en ajoutant des prestations supplémentaires) uniquement par accord mutuel écrit entre Fanny Wong Beauty et le client. 

Lorsque le client signe le contrat, il s’engage à avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales de vente et les accepter sans réserves. Toute réservation est considérée ferme et définitive une fois le contrat signé par le client ou en réglant l’acompte.  

 

Article 7- Report et annulations

7.1. Report de date

Pour tout report de l’évènement, le client doit informer Fanny Wong Beauty le plus tôt possible, par mail à l’adresse contact@fannywongbeauty.com. Le report est possible uniquement si la nouvelle date choisie par le client est disponible. Le versement d’un nouvel acompte est nécessaire afin de réserver la date. En cas de report accepté par écrit, par Fanny Beauty Wong, le client doit signer un nouveau contrat indiquant la nouvelle date. Fanny Wong Beauty ne peut être tenue responsable si la nouvelle date n’est pas disponible et aucun remboursement d’acompte ne peut être exigé.  

 

7.2. Annulation du client

En cas d’annulation, le client doit informer Fanny Wong Beauty par mail à l’adresse contact@fannywongbeauty.com dans un délai raisonnable de minimum 72 (soixante-douze) heures. Aucun remboursement d’acompte ne peut être exigé. Il est tenu de vérifier scrupuleusement la date et l’horaire avant toute réservation. En cas de non-respect du délai de 72 (soixante-douze) heures, le client peut se voir demander le remboursement des frais de déplacement (réservation hôtel, location de voiture, etc.) non remboursable sur justificatifs de Fanny Beauty Wong. 

 

7.2.1. Annulation de Fanny Wong Beauty

Fanny Wong Beauty se réserve le droit d’annuler la prestation en cas de maladie. Le client est remboursé de toutes les sommes perçues par Fanny Wong Beauty. Fanny Wong Beauty s’engage à faire de tout son possible pour orienter le client vers d’autres personnes exerçant les mêmes prestations de service. 

 

7.2.2. Annulation pour force majeure

En cas de force majeure prévue à l’article 1218 du Code civil, si l’empêchement est temporaire (restrictions sanitaires, etc.) et que le client souhaite néanmoins annuler la prestation, le montant de l’acompte n’est pas remboursé et Fanny Wong Beauty n’est tenu responsable d’aucun préjudice subi par le client. 

Dans le cas où l’empêchement est définitif et le client n’est plus autorisé légalement à célébrer l’évènement, Fanny Wong Beauty s’engage à lui rembourser 50 (cinquante) % du montant total des sommes perçues. Si Fanny Wong Beauty ou le client n’est pas autorisé à se rendre dans le pays ou sur le lieu de l’évènement, en cas de force majeure, le client est remboursé à hauteur de 50 (cinquante) % du montant total. 

Lorsque l'événement se déroule en dehors du territoire français et que la force majeure empêche de se rendre sur le lieu prévu, le client est remboursé de 50 (cinquante) % du montant total des sommes perçues.

 

Article 8- Propriété intellectuelle

Sauf refus explicite du client, Fanny Wong Beauty diffuse sur son site internet www.fannywongbeauty.com et ses réseaux sociaux, les photographies de la mise en beauté du client à des fins de promotion de son activité. 

Tous les éléments produits sur le site www.fannywongbeauty.com sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site www.fannywongbeauty.com est strictement interdite. 

 

Article 9 – Données à caractère personnel

Fanny Wong Beauty s’engage à respecter les données personnelles de ses clients conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données. Les données personnelles recueillies ne sont transmises à aucun tiers et sont uniquement utilisées à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale pour Fanny Wong Beauty. Le client a un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de ses données personnelles. Toute demande se fait par mail à l’adresse contact@fannywongbeauty.com

 

Article 10- Modification des conditions générales de vente

Fanny Wong Beauty se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV à tout moment. Les modifications s’appliquent uniquement pour les réservations postérieures à la date de modification.